User Tools

Site Tools


contact_info

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
contact_info [2018/10/10 10:54]
admin
contact_info [2018/10/16 14:35] (current)
admin
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== Contact Info - National CTC PI and Co-PIs ​======+====== Contact Info ======
  
-===== Ann Beheler ​=====+===== National CTC Grant Partners and Co-PIs ​=====
  
-Principal Investigator,​ Collin College+Ann Beheler\\ 
 +Principal Investigator,​ Collin College\\ 
 +[[abeheler@collin.edu|]]
  
-abeheler@collin.edu+__Collin College__ \\ 
 +Michael Coffman, Associate Dean - Academic Affairs\\ 
 +[[mcoffman@collin.edu|]]
  
-Office: 972.377.1649+Michael Harsh, Professor, Info Tech Cisco CCNA\\ 
 +[[mharsh@collin.edu|]]
  
-Mobile: 972.897.8344+__El Centro College, DCCCD__ \\ 
 +Belicia Miraval-Albornoz,​ Faculty, STEM Division and Program Coordinator of Business Public Service & Information Technology\\ 
 +[[belicia@dcccd.edu|]]
  
-Web: [[http://www.connectedtech.org|www.connectedtech.org]]+__Florida State College at Jacksonville__ \\ 
 +Ernie Friend, Director Academic Systems\\ 
 +[[efriend@fscj.edu|]]
  
-=====   =====+__Georgia Southern University__ \\ 
 +Chris Kadlec, Associate Professor, Information Technology Department\\ 
 +[[ckadlec@georgiasouthern.edu|]]
  
-===== David Keathly =====+__Lansing Community College__ \\ 
 +Brian Nelson, Instructor, Computer Information Technologies\\ 
 +[[nelsonb@lcc.edu|]]
  
-Co-PIUniversity of North Texas+__Lone Star College__ \\ 
 +Rajiv MalkanProfessor - Computer Information Technology\\ 
 +[[rajiv.r.malkan@lonestar.edu|]]
  
-david.keathly@unt.edu+Bruce Caraway, Assistant Professor - Computer Information Technology\\ 
 +[[Bruce.E.Caraway@lonestar.edu|]]
  
-dkeathly@cse.unt.edu+__Sinclair Community College__ \\ 
 +Kyle Jones, Chair, Assistant Professor - Computer Information Services\\ 
 +[[kyle.jones4990@sinclair.edu|]]
  
-Office: 940.565.4801+Ryan Murphy, Professor - Business Information Systems\\ 
 +[[ryan.murphy@sinclair.edu|]]
  
-Mobile: 372.415.7198 +__University of North Texas__ \\ 
- +David Keathly, Co-PI, ​Computer Science and Engineering Principal Lecturer and Undergraduate Advisor\\ 
-Web: [[http://​www.unt.edu|www.unt.edu]] +[[david.keathly@unt.edu|]]
- +
-=====   ​===== +
- +
-===== Eliazar Martinez ===== +
- +
-Co-PIEl Centro College - DCCCD +
- +
-exm5114@gmail.com +
- +
-emartinez@dcccd.edu +
- +
-Office: 214.860.2312 +
- +
-Mobile: 214.566.9503 +
- +
-Web: [[http://​www.elcentrocollege.edu|www.elcentrocollege.edu]] +
- +
-=====   ​===== +
- +
-===== Elizabeth Halweg ===== +
- +
-Co-PI, ​Fox Valley Technical College +
- +
-halweg@fvtc.edu +
- +
-Office: 920.996.2852 +
- +
-Mobile: 920.205.0807 +
- +
-Web: [[http://www.fvtc.edu|www.fvtc.edu]] +
- +
-=====   ​===== +
- +
-===== Ernie Friend ===== +
- +
-Co-PI, Florida State College at Jacksonville +
- +
-efriend@fscj.edu +
- +
-Office: 404.598.5650 +
- +
-Mobile: 904.314.0458 +
- +
-Web: [[http://​www.fscj.edu|www.fscj.edu]] +
- +
-=====   =====+
  
 ===== National CTC Staff ===== ===== National CTC Staff =====
  
-===== Mark Dempsey ​===== +Mark Dempsey, Assistant Director\\ 
- +[[mdempsey@collin.edu|]]
-Program Manager +
- +
-mdempsey@collin.edu+
  
-Office: 972.377.1582+Debbie Miller, Reporting Manager\\ 
 +[[dmiller@collin.edu|]]
  
-Mobile: 323.868.7437+Amy Garrison, Social/​Digital Media\\ 
 +[[amygarrison@collin.edu|]]
  
-Web: [[http://www.connectedtech.org|www.connectedtech.org]]+Christina Titus, Program Director of Grants\\ 
 +[[ctitus@collin.edu|]]
  
 [[:​contact_info_back_to_topback_to_top|Back To Top]] [[:​contact_info_back_to_topback_to_top|Back To Top]]
  
  
contact_info.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/16 14:35 by admin