User Tools

Site Tools


Sidebar

Home

Administrative

Meetings

Resources

Event Management

Directory

Stay Connected with CTC

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Monthly newsletter
Website
Weekly blog


www.nsf.gov

This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grants No. 1205077 and No. 1700530. Any opinions, findings and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.

contact_info

Contact Info

National CTC Grant Partners and Co-PIs

Ann Beheler
Principal Investigator, Collin College
abeheler@collin.edu

Collin College
Michael Coffman, Associate Dean - Academic Affairs
mcoffman@collin.edu

Michael Harsh, Professor, Info Tech Cisco CCNA
mharsh@collin.edu

El Centro College, DCCCD
Belicia Miraval-Albornoz, Faculty, STEM Division and Program Coordinator of Business Public Service & Information Technology
belicia@dcccd.edu

Florida State College at Jacksonville
Ernie Friend, Director Academic Systems
efriend@fscj.edu

Georgia Southern University
Chris Kadlec, Associate Professor, Information Technology Department
ckadlec@georgiasouthern.edu

Lansing Community College
Brian Nelson, Instructor, Computer Information Technologies
nelsonb@lcc.edu

Lone Star College
Rajiv Malkan, Professor - Computer Information Technology
rajiv.r.malkan@lonestar.edu

Bruce Caraway, Assistant Professor - Computer Information Technology
Bruce.E.Caraway@lonestar.edu

Sinclair Community College
Kyle Jones, Chair, Assistant Professor - Computer Information Services
kyle.jones4990@sinclair.edu

Ryan Murphy, Professor - Business Information Systems
ryan.murphy@sinclair.edu

University of North Texas
David Keathly, Co-PI, Computer Science and Engineering Principal Lecturer and Undergraduate Advisor
david.keathly@unt.edu

National CTC Staff

Mark Dempsey, Assistant Director
mdempsey@collin.edu

Debbie Miller, Reporting Manager
dmiller@collin.edu

Amy Garrison, Social/Digital Media
amygarrison@collin.edu

Christina Titus, Program Director of Grants
ctitus@collin.edu

Back To Top

contact_info.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/16 14:35 by admin